SHOPNEWSBÜCHERBUCHREIHENJOURNALECONGRESSPAPERKOMMENTARE



Pabst bei Twitter

 

Sie befinden sich hier: JOURNALE » Psychological Test and Assessment Modeling » About us

« zurück



About us

Psychological Test and Assessment Modeling

formerly Psychologische Beiträge/Psychology Science Quarterly

ISSN 2190-0507 (Internet) | ISSN 2190-0493 (Print)

Indexed in Directory of Open Access Journals, PsycINFO, Psyndex
Self-evaluated impact factor (according to Kubinger, Heuberger & Poinstingl, 2010), 2010: 0.565; 2011: 0.525; 2012: 0.783

 


Editor-in-Chief:

Klaus D. Kubinger
c/o Division for Assessment and Applied Psychometrics
Faculty of Psychology
University of Vienna
Liebiggasse 5
A-1010 Vienna (Austria)
T. 0043/1/4277-478-50
E-Mail: klaus.kubinger@univie.ac.at


Editorial board:

David Andrich (AUS, Crawley)
david.andrich@uwa.edu.au

Valentin Bucik (SLO, Ljubljana)
tine.bucik@ff.uni-lj.si

Vesna Busko (HR, Zagreb)
vbusko@ffzg.hr

Alison Ying Chen (USA, Notre Dame) 
ycheng4@nd.edu

Paul De Boeck (NL, Leuven)
deboeck.2@osu.edu 

Anastasia Efklides (GR, Thessaloniki)
efklides@psy.auth.gr

Susan E. Embretson (USA, Atlanta)
susan.embretson@psych.gatech.edu

Candan Ertubey (UK, Luton)
candan.ertubey@luton.ac.uk

Andreas Frey (G, Jena)
andreas.frey@uni-jena.de

Samuel Greiff (LUX, Luxembourg)
samuel.greiff@uni.lu

Ron K. Hambleton (USA, Massachusetts)
rkh@educ.umass.edu

Patrick C. Kyllonen (USA, Princeton)
pkyllonen@ets.org

Geoff N. Masters (AUS, Victoria)
masters@acer.edu.au

Deniz S. Ones (USA, Minneapolis)
onesx001@tc.umn.edu

Tuulia Ortner (AUT, Salzburg)
tuulia.ortner@sbg.ac.at

Marc Reckase, (USA, East Lansing)
reckase@msu.edu

Jeanne A. Teresi (USA, New York)
teresimeas@aol.com

Willibald Ruch (CH, Zürich)
w.ruch@psychologie.uzh.ch

Fons J.R. van de Vijver (NL, Tilburg)
fons.vandevijver@uvt.nl

Mark Wilson (USA, Berkeley)
markw@calmail.berkeley.edu

Albert Ziegler (G, Erlangen-Nuremberg)
albert.ziegler@fau.de

Scientific Office Manager:

Bettina Hagenmüller
E-Mail: p-t-a-m@univie.ac.at


Production:

Armin Vahrenhorst
E-Mail: vahrenhorst@pabst-publishers.com


Internet:

Armin Vahrenhorst
E-Mail: vahrenhorst@pabst-publishers.com

 



PABST SCIENCE PUBLISHERS
Eichengrund 28
D-49525 Lengerich
Tel. +49 (0) 5484 – 308
Fax +49 (0) 5484 – 550
Postgiro Kto. Köln 208157-503
E-Mail: pabst.publishers@t-online.de
Internet: www.pabst-publishers.com


Subscription price per year:
(4 issues) 60,- EUR/USD, incl. postage and VAT, single copy 15,- EUR/USD, incl. postage and VAT.




alttext